+ 33(0)1 30 71 27 09 shop@emile-et-ida.fr
| connect | Shopping bag |

 

OUR HISTORY


EMILE-IDA-FANIONS

 

 For the best

 
Emile et Ida have chosen to dress children for snacks, holidays, week-ends and happy moments. And the result is a creative, playful and charming collection, with soft clothes for going out or staying in. And because our top priorities are comfort and quality of materials, Emile et Ida can be also worn on the school playground with as much comfort.

 

 

 From father to daughter

 
Children’s clothes has been the family business. Being grandchildren of tailors, Delphine and Céline have grown up among fabrics and patterns. Consequently, they have built a professional career as collection managers for legendary brands such as Chevignon, Huit, Petit Bateau, Kickers.... They finally launched their brand « Emile et Ida » in 2010 as a tribute to their parents.

 

 

 Made in Europe

 
All of the collections are produced in Europe, 90% in Portugal, because of their expertise in textile and shoes, and in factories that respect European rules for working and environment conditions.

 

 

So fresh...so french

 
It is a refreshing, refined collection for girls and boys aged between 3 months and 14 years. In it, you’ll find deliciously retro basics, inspired on folk, rock and romantic trends so dear to the creators. The designs are simple and comfortable, the colors are always subtle, at times muted , or sparkling. Details are valuable, the fabrics are soft and natural, and the patterns are always full of humor. An elegant collection without ceremony and suited to the lives of busy kids... 

 

 

 

FRISE CHRONOLOGIQUE

 

x44og11f6ne9mw - execution time: 0.156 sec.

+ 33(0)1 30 71 27 09 shop@emile-et-ida.fr
| Me connecter | Mon panier |

 

 

NOTRE HISTOIRE


                                                                            EMILE-IDA-FANIONS                                                  

 

Pour le meilleur

 

Quand toutes les marques de mode enfantine s’emploient à proposer une garde-robe pour les jours d’école, « Emile et Ida » préfèrent habiller les goûters, les vacances, les week-end et les jours heureux ! Cela donne des collections créatives, ludiques et pleines de charme avec des vêtements tout doux pour sortir ou cocooner. Et comme la qualité des matières et le confort priment, « Emile et Ida » est aussi très à l’aise dans les cours de récré !

 

 

De père en fille

 

La mode enfantine est une spécialité familiale. Petites filles de tailleurs, Delphine et Céline ont grandies dans les tissus et les patrons. C’est donc tout naturellement qu’elles ont mené une carrière de Directrices de collections pour des marques mythiques: Chevignon, Huit, Petit Bateau, Kickers…. C’est aussi tout naturellement qu’elles ont lancé en 2010 leur propre marque « Emile et Ida » en hommage à leurs parents. Un petit supplément d’âme …

 

 

Made in Europe

 

Toutes les collections sont produites en Europe - pour 90 % au Portugal, pays au grand savoir-faire textile et chaussure - et dans des usines respectant les réglementations européennes sociales et environnementales.

 

 

So fresh, so french

 

Une collection fraiche et raffinée pour les filles et les garçons de 3 mois à 14 ans ou l’on retrouve avec plaisir des basiques délicieusement rétro chahutés par des inspirations folk, rock et romantiques chères aux créatrices. Les formes sont simples et confortables, les couleurs sont toujours subtiles, parfois tout en demi teintes, parfois pétillantes, les détails sont précieux, les matières sont douces et naturelles et les sérigraphies toujours pleines d’humour. Une garde robe élégante, sans préciosité, adaptée à la vie remuante des enfants.

 

 

 

FRISE CHRONOLOGIQUE

 

 

f5kb9hhr78y7rs - execution time: 0.172 sec.