+ 33(0)1 30 71 27 09 shop@emile-et-ida.fr
| connect | Shopping bag |

 

 

Welcome on the retail website EMILE ET IDA

 

These conditions are clonclued between, on one hand, DRNMODE company, whose the trade name is EMILE ET IDA, hereafter named EMILE ET IDA, and on another hand, people wishing to purchase on via EMILE ET IDA Website (www.emile-et-ida.fr), hereafter referred to as user.  These conditions relate exclusively to non-commercial individuals. Any order requires prior registration of the user on the Website and implies irrevocable acceptance of the Terms of EMILE ET IDA. The parties agree that their relations will be exclusively governed by this contract, excluding any conditions previously available on the Site. If a condition is lacking, it would be governed by the procedures in force in the remote sales sector whose companies have headquarters in France. By ordering an article on the website, the Customer declares and acknowledges having read, understood and accepted these terms and conditions.

 

The Terms are subject to change, and applicable to each sale Terms are those in force on the Site www.emile-et-ida.fr the date of registration of the control of the user.

 

PUCE Client :Refers to the user who contracts in line with EMILE ET IDA personally and unprofessional to purchase one or more products sold online by EMILE ET IDA on the Site.

 

PUCE EMILE AND IDA : Refers DRNMODE company carrying the brand EMILE ET IDA - social capital € 61 000 - 15 Street headquarters of the bracket 78290 Croissy sur Seine, France - identification number 503 090 508 RCS Versailles - VAT number GB 36503090508- represented by its manager Emile Papiernik who edits the online sales service (the "Service") offered on the Website.

 

PUCE Service : Designates the distance selling online service offered by EMILE ET IDA on the website and available to consumer users, acting individually and not professional.

 

PUCE Visitor : Refers to the individual who visits the Site and do not have the quality of Customer. In your capacity as Visitor, you agree not to reproduce any of the material on the Site. Any contrary use of all or part of the Site or any of its elements constitute an infringement that may result in civil and / or criminal against you in accordance with Articles L.335-2, L.335-3 and L.343-1.

 


1. Subject:

 

These conditions aim to define the terms of sale between EMILE ET IDA and the user, ordering services, through the payment and delivery. They regulate all the steps necessary for ordering and keep track of the order between the contracting parties.

 


2. Order:

 

Any order implies acceptance of prices and descriptions of products available for sale. Any dispute on this point will occur in the context of a possible exchange and guarantees mentioned below.

EMILE ET IDA is committed to fulfill orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks of products. If there is a lack of availability of the product, EMILE ET IDA is committed to informing the user.

 


3. Shipping & delivery:

 

The shipping costs are at the expense of the user and depend on the country of delivery and / or sent weight. They will be specified to the customer upon confirmation of the order.

The products ordered will be delivered to the address specified by the user anywhere in the world.

EMILE ET IDA reserves the choice of carrier and guarantees the delivery of products. Transport risks are borne by the customer, from the exit of the warehouse product.

Orders are processed within three business days of receipt. Delivery times run from that date. Except in cases of force majeure, they will, within the limits of available stocks and possible 72 hours for France and 4 to 8 working days to abroad by destination

Delivery times may be longer during clearance sales, discontinued items, sales and / or promotions.

 

Deliveries are made in France by La Poste service. EMILE ET IDA does not ship to PO boxes. The parcel is delivered against signature to the recipient.

If the recipient is absent, a delivery notice is left in the mailbox of the recipient. This one has 15 days to pick it up at his post office.

At any time you can track your package on the website of La Poste.

The periods and rates are currently as follows and are subject to change.

 

 

Country - zone

 

 

Indicative delivery time

 

Shipping for less than 1 kg
Shipping for 1 to 3 kg

Shipping for 3 to 6 kg

 

France,

Monaco et Andorre

 

4 to 6 days 6 € 9 € 12 €
Overseas, European Union, Switzerland

 

7 to 9 days 17 € 22 € 33 €

 

Countries of eastern europe (Non EU), North Africa, Norway

 

5 to 9 days 21 € 28 € 42 €

 

Africa except Maghreb, Canada, United States, Middle East

 

5 to 9 days

35 € 42 € 72 €

 

Other destinations

 

8 to 13 days 45 € 54 € 94 €

 

In case of delay, the responsibility EMILE ET IDA could not be committed and for any reason whatsoever. Therefore, no claim of any nature whatsoever, can be claimed by the user EMILE ET IDA.


4. Prices, payment, and billing :

 

Prices are quoted in euros all taxes included. These prices do not include fee for processing fees (shipping, packaging and preparation of the package according to the amounts in force). Any change in the applicable rate will be reflected in product prices. After this date, they are subject to change at any time. However the prices can not be changed once the customer order placed. Similarly, if one or more taxes or contributions were to be created or modified, up as down, this change will be reflected in the sale price of the items on the website EMILE ET IDA.

The prices listed on the site are guaranteed for the launch period and within the limits of available stocks.

Orders outside the European community will be taxed according to the local tax to customer. For more details, see the customs of your country.

The final price charged to the customer is the price indicated on the order confirmation.

 

Payment is by credit card bearing the initials Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard. Payments are secure 3D secure and the site does not store bank data. The invoice of the product will be inserted into the package containing the product ordered.

 

5. Right of withdrawal, return and exchange:

All items of the collection in progress and open items may be subject to exchange or refund. Sale items or end of the series will not be refunded or exchanged. The exchange request by user interaction is required by mail to shop@emile-et-ida.fr within seven working days from the date of receipt or withdrawal of the package. Once the agreed return, the customer will receive an agreement by mail, it will , return the product in perfect condition, with the label and in their original packaging, accompanied by the invoice and return mail acceptance to address: DRNMODE - EMILE ET IDA, 15 rue de l'Equerre - 78290 Croissy sur Seine. For abroad, the customer must specify the customs that it is a "return for non-compliance." Sale items or discontinued can not be exchange or refund.

It is up to the user to keep any proof of this return and its date. Return shipping charges are the customer's responsibility.

If it is an exchange, new shipping will not be charged to the customer.

 

The exchange will be either in the form of having a credit to be deducted from a future purchase (it will not be used for the purchase of an item with a value below) or a refund within 10 days following receipt of the package.



6. Guarantees:

All items are subject to a contractual garantiDe, which does not preclude the legal guarantee provided by Article 1641 of the Civil Code. The user also benefits from a guarantee allowing him to return the defective items delivered in accordance with Articles L 211-4 and following of the Consumer Code. The user is invited to refer to his writings if he wants to have more details on these legal safeguards.

 

 

7. Signature and proof:

In all cases, the online provision of the credit card number and the final validation of the order shall be evidence of the entirety of the order in accordance with the law of March, 13, 2000 and will be worth repayment of the sums involved in the seizure the items on the order.
This confirmation signature and express acceptance of all operations performed on the Site. However, in case of fraudulent use of his credit card, the customer is required, upon the finding of such use to contact EMILE ET IDA by sending an email to shop@emile-et-ida.fr

 

EMILE ET IDA for all the order taking steps as well as the steps after conclusion of the contract an obligation of result.

Thus EMILE ET IDA undertakes to describe with great accuracy the products sold on the website EMILE ET IDA. However, the responsibility for EMILE ET IDA could not be committed if the breach of its obligations would be due to an unforeseeable and insurmountable third contract is a case of force majeure as defined by case law French. Also responsible for EMILE ET IDA can not be held liable for any inconvenience or damage arising from the use of the Internet, including a break in service, external intrusion or presence of computer viruses.

All elements of the Site EMILE ET IDA, whether visual or sound, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

The user who has a website personally and who wishes to place, for personal use on his site a direct link to the homepage of the website EMILE ET IDA must request permission to EMILE ET IDA.

In all cases, any link, even tacitly authorized, must be removed at the request of EMILE ET IDA.

In the event that any provision of this contract is null and void by a change in legislation, regulation or court decision, this does not in any way affect the validity and enforceability of these terms and conditions sale.

These conditions apply throughout the line-up of the services offered by EMILE ET IDA.

The filing of purchase orders and invoices is made on a reliable and sustainable manner to correspond to a faithful and durable copy pursuant to section 1348 of the Civil Code.
 
These terms and conditions are subject to French law. The competent court in case of dispute will be the court of Versailles.

 

x44og12frxpa7o - execution time: 0.204 sec.

+ 33(0)1 30 71 27 09 shop@emile-et-ida.fr
| Me connecter | Mon panier |

 

Préambule :

 

Bienvenue sur le Site de vente en ligne de EMILE ET IDA.

 

Les présentes conditions sont conclues entre, d’une part, la société DRNMODE, dont le nom commercial est EMILE ET IDA, ci-après dénommée EMILE ET IDA  et d’autre part, les personnes souhaitant effectuer un achat via le Site internet de EMILE ET IDA (www.emile-et-ida.fr), ci-après dénommée « l’utilisateur ». Ces conditions ne concernent à titre exclusif que les personnes physiques non commerçantes. Toute commande nécessite l’inscription préalable de l’internaute sur le Site et implique l'adhésion irrévocable aux CGV de EMILE ET IDA. Les parties conviennent que leurs relations seront régies exclusivement par le présent contrat, à l’exclusion de toute condition préalablement disponible sur le Site. Si une condition venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée être régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont les sociétés ont le siège en France. En commandant un article sur le Site, le Client déclare et reconnaît avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

Les CGV peuvent faire l'objet de modifications, les CGV applicables à chaque vente étant celles en vigueur sur le Site www.emile-et-ida.fr à la date d’enregistrement de la commande de l'internaute.

 

PUCE Client : Désigne l’internaute personne physique qui contracte en ligne avec EMILE ET IDA à titre personnel et non professionnel en vue d’acheter un ou plusieurs produits commercialisés en ligne par EMILE ET IDA sur le Site.

 

PUCE EMILE ET IDA : Désigne la société DRNMODE exerçant la marque EMILE ET IDA - capital social 61 000 € - siège social 15 rue de l’Equerre 78290 Croissy sur Seine France - numéro d’identification RCS Versailles 503 090 508  - n° TVA FR 36503090508- représentée par son gérant Emile Papiernik qui édite le Service de vente à distance (le « Service ») proposé sur le Site.

 

PUCE Conditions générales de vente : Désigne les présentes conditions d’accès au Site et les conditions du Service proposées en ligne par EMILE ET IDA. Les CGV sont accessibles en permanence en ligne sur le Site et sur le Compte du Client.

 

PUCE Service : Désigne le Service de vente à distance proposé en ligne par EMILE ET IDA sur le Site et réservé aux internautes consommateurs, agissant à titre individuel et non professionnel.

 

PUCE Visiteur : Désigne la personne physique qui visite le Site et qui ne possède pas la qualité de Client. En votre qualité de Visiteur, vous vous engagez à ne reproduire aucun des éléments du Site. Toute utilisation contraire de tout ou partie du Site ou de l’un quelconque de ses éléments constituerait une contrefaçon susceptible d’entraîner des poursuites civiles et/ou pénales à votre encontre, conformément aux articles L.335-2, L.335-3 et L.343-1.

 


1. Objet:

 

Les présentes conditions visent à définir les modalités de vente entre EMILE ET IDA et l’utilisateur, de la commande aux services, en passant par le paiement et la livraison. Elles règlent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la passation de la commande et assurent le suivi de cette commande entre les parties contractantes.

 


2. Commande:

 

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et description des produits disponibles à la vente. Toute contestation sur ce point interviendra dans le cadre d’un éventuel échange et des garanties ci-dessous mentionnées.

 

EMILE ET IDA s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le Site internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits. A défaut de disponibilité du produit, EMILE ET IDA s’engage à en informer l’utilisateur.

 


3. Frais de port et Livraison:

 

Les frais de port sont à la charge de l’utilisateur et dépendent du pays de livraison et/ou du poids envoyé. Ils seront précisés au client lors de la confirmation de la commande.

 

Les produits commandés seront livrés à l’adresse indiquée par l’utilisateur partout dans le monde.

 

EMILE ET IDA se réserve le choix du transporteur et garantit le bon acheminement des produits. Les risques du transport sont à la charge du client, à compter de la sortie du produit de l’entrepôt.

 

Les commandes sont traitées dans les trois jours ouvrés suivant leur réception. Les délais de livraison courent à partir de cette date. Sauf en cas de force majeure, ils seront, dans la limite des stocks disponibles et dans la mesure du possible de 72h pour la France et de 4 à 8 jours ouvrés pour l’étranger selon la destination.

 

Les délais de livraison peuvent être plus longs lors des braderies, fins de série, soldes et/ou promotions.

 

Les livraisons sont effectuées pour la France par La Poste en Colissimo suivi. EMILE ET IDA ne livre pas les boites postales. Le colis est remis contre signature au destinataire.

 

En cas d’absence, un avis de mise en instance est laissé dans la boite aux lettres du destinataire. Celui ci dispose de 15 jours pour venir le récupérer à son bureau de Poste.

 

A tout moment vous avez la possibilité de suivre votre colis sur le site de La Poste.

 

Les délais et tarifs sont actuellement les suivants et sont susceptibles d’être modifiés.

 

 

Pays – Zone

 

 

Délai indicatif

de livraison

 

Frais de port
jusqu’à 1 kg
Frais de port entre
1 et 3 kg

Frais de port entre
3 et 6 kg 

 

France métropolitaine,

Monaco, Andorre

 

4 à 6

jours ouvrés

6 € 9 € 12 €

 

Outre-Mer, Union Européenne, Suisse

 

7 à 9

jours ouvrés

17 € 22 € 33 €

 

Pays de l’Europe de l’Est (hors Union Européenne),

 Maghreb Norvège

 

5 à 9

jours ouvrés

21 € 28 € 42 €

 

Afrique hors Maghreb, Canada, Etats-Unis,

Proche et Moyen Orient

 

5 à 9

jours ouvrés

35 € 42 € 72 €

 

Autres destinations

 

8 à 13

jours ouvrés

45 € 54 € 94 €

 

Pour les commandes livrées en France Métropolitaine et supérieures à 100 € les frais de port sont offert.

 

En cas de retard, la responsabilité de EMILE ET IDA ne pourra être engagée et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Par conséquent, aucune demande d’indemnisation, de quelque nature que ce soit, ne pourra être réclamée par l’utilisateur à EMILE ET IDA.

 


4. Tarifs, paiement et facturation :

 

Les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises. Ces prix s’entendent hors participation aux frais de traitement (port, emballage et confection du colis selon montants en vigueur). Tout changement de taux applicable pourra être répercuté sur les prix des produits. Après cette date, ils sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment. Toutefois les prix ne pourront être modifiés une fois la commande du client passée. De même, si une ou plusieurs taxes ou contributions venaient à être crées ou modifiés, en hausse comme en baisse, ce changement pourra être répercuté sur le prix de vente des articles présents sur le Site de EMILE ET IDA.

 

Les prix indiqués sur le Site sont garantis pour la durée de mise en ligne et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

 

Les commandes hors communauté européenne seront taxées à destination selon la taxe locale à la charge du client. Pour plus de détails, consulter le service des douanes de votre pays.

 

Le prix définitif facturé au client est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande.

 

Le paiement s’effectue par carte bancaire portant le sigle Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard. Les paiements sont sécurisés en 3D sécure et le site ne conserve pas les données bancaires. La facture du produit sera insérée dans le colis contenant le produit commandé. 


5. Droit de rétractation, retour et échange :

 

Tous les articles de la collection en cours et non soldés peuvent faire l’objet d’échange ou de remboursement. Les articles soldés ou en fin de série ne seront ni remboursés ni échangés. La demande d’échange par l’utilisateur doit intervenir par mail à l’adresse shop@emile-et-ida.fr dans un délai de sept jours ouvrables à compter de la date de réception ou de retrait du colis. Une fois le retour accepté, le client recevra un accord par mail, il devra ensuite retourner les produits en parfait état, avec leur étiquette et dans leur packaging d’origine, accompagnés de la facture et du mail d’acceptation de retour à l’adresse suivante : DRNMODE - EMILE ET IDA, 15 rue de l'Equerre – 78290 Croissy sur Seine. Pour l’étranger, le client devra préciser aux services des douanes qu’il s’agit d’un « retour pour non-conformité ». Les articles soldés ou fin de série ne peuvent pas faire l’objet d’échange ou de remboursement.

 

Il appartient à l’utilisateur de conserver toute preuve de ce retour et de sa date. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client.

 

S’il s’agit d’un échange, les nouveaux frais de livraison ne seront pas facturés au client.

 

L'échange sera soit sous la forme d'un avoir à déduire d'un achat futur (il ne pourra pas être utilisé pour l'achat d'un article d'un montant inférieur), soit par un remboursement dans les 10 jours ouvrés suivant la réception du colis


 

6. Garanties :

 

Tous les articles sont soumis à une garantie contractuelle, laquelle ne fait pas obstacle à la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. L’utilisateur bénéficie en outre d’une garantie lui permettant de renvoyer les articles livrés défectueux conformément aux articles L 211-4 et suivants du code de la consommation. L’utilisateur est donc invité à se reporter à ses textes s’il désire avoir plus de précision sur ces garanties légales.


 
 
7. Signature et preuve :

 

Dans tous les cas, la fourniture en ligne du numéro de carte bancaire et la validation finale de la commande vaudront preuve de l’intégralité de la dite commande conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 13 mars 2000 et vaudront exigibilité des sommes engagées par la saisie des articles figurant sur le bon de commande.
Cette validation vaut signature et acceptation expresse de toutes les opérations effectuées sur le Site. Toutefois en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de sa carte bancaire, le client est invité, dès le constat de cette utilisation à contacter EMILE ET IDA en envoyant un mail à shop@emile-et-ida.fr

 

EMILE ET IDA a pour toutes les étapes de prise de commande ainsi que pour les étapes postérieures à la conclusion du contrat une obligation de résultat.

 

Ainsi EMILE ET IDA s’engage à décrire avec la plus grande exactitude les produits vendus sur le Site internet de EMILE ET IDA. En revanche, la responsabilité de EMILE ET IDA ne pourrait être engagée dans le cas où l’inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers au contrat soit à un cas de force majeure tel que définie par la Jurisprudence française. De même la responsabilité de EMILE ET IDA ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatique.

 

Tous les éléments du Site EMILE ET IDA, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.

 

L’utilisateur qui dispose d’un Site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son Site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la page d’accueil du Site de EMILE ET IDA doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation à EMILE ET IDA.

 

Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de EMILE ET IDA.

 

Dans l’hypothèse où l’une des clauses du présent contrat serait nulle et non avenue par un changement de législation, de réglementation ou par une décision de justice, cela ne saurait en aucun cas affecter la validité et le respect des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

Les présentes conditions s’appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des services offerts par EMILE ET IDA.

 

L’archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable de manière à correspondre à une copie fidèle et durable conformément à l’article 1348 du Code civil.


 
Les présentes conditions sont soumises à la loi française. Le tribunal compétent en cas de litige sera le tribunal de Versailles.

 

f5kb9hhrac27qs - execution time: 0.203 sec.